The Catholic University of America

Contact Us

Send questions and comments

Contact Information

Telephone: 202-319-5065
Fax: 202-319-6554
Email: archives@mail.lib.cua.edu
Mailing Address: The American Catholic History Research Center
101 Aquinas Hall
The Catholic University of America (CUA)
Washington, DC 20064

Staff Directory

Timothy J. Meagher Curator of American Catholic History
Collections, University Archivist
meagher@cua.edu
Paul J. Kelly Digital Archivist kellyp@cua.edu
Maria Mazzenga Education Archivist mazzenga@cua.edu
William John Shepherd Associate Archivist shepherw@cua.edu
M. Jane Stoeffler Reference Archivist stoeffler@cua.edu
Shane MacDonald Archives Technician  macdonald@cua.edu.

 Chris Burroughs              Audiovisual Technician                          burroughs@cua.edu

Search the University Libraries' website